Contact Murphy Tomatoes San Antonio

Office:

6407 Railway
San Antonio, TX. 78244-1759
Office (210)310-2700
Fax: (210)310-2705
Office Hours:
Mon.-Sat. 5:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Contact Murphy Tomatoes San Antonio

Personnel:

Joe P. Murphy
CEO
jmurphytom@aol.com

Bill Kellner
Chief Operating Officer
Cell: 210-884-2216
bill@murphytomatoes.com

Scott Murphy
General Manager
Cell: 210-559-3249
scott@murphytomatoes.com

Jeremy Pearson
Manager of Human Resources
Assistant General Manager
Cell: 210-376-0546
jeremy@murphytomatoes.com

Darren George
Sales Operation Manager
Cell: 210-388-6185
darren@murphytomatoes.com

Pat Evans
HACCP & Quality Manager
Cell: 210-621-5747
patrick@murphytomatoes.com

Jason Murphy
Inventory Control Manager
Cell: 210-241-6903
jason@murphytomatoes.com

Julia Fischer
Corp. Accounting Accounts Payable
julia@murphytomatoes.com